Kortišová Mariana Monika's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kortišová’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Romanian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Faculty of Social and Economic Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey, you all!
I am Mariana.I am 21 years old. I am from Slovakia, but I was born in Romania.
I am study Work and Organisational Psychology in Bratislava.

I am was doing my Erasmus in Romania and in Germany.
Till July 2018 I am still doing my erasmun in Bremen, Germany.
I like travelling a lot. I like meeting new people, trying different type of food, learning new languages, get to know new cultures and habits.
I like to do different things or plans by very spontanious way.
I love doing sport, cooking, dancing and discovering new opportunities over and over again.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have already heard a lot about couchsurfing. But so far I haven´t opportunity to use it so much. I really like the idea. And its also very nice way how people can help each other in order to travel and dont spend much money for accomodation. at the same time you can experience another culture (without travelling abroad) directly at your place.

Interests

  • travelling
  • meeting friends
  • challenge myself
  • latino culture
  • sport footbal
  • experience something new over and over again
  • house parties/parties/clubs
  • the shittiest clubs are always the best
  • i like my field of study

Music, Movies, and Books

I love latino music - reggeaton, but besides that also pop music, RnB, hip-hip, oldies songs...
I like watching varioous kind of series/movies, mostly in foreign languages. For me best way how to learn another language and use the time properly.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Romania, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kortišová’s full profile. It’s free!