Onur Çabuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Onur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • construction engineer
  • university
  • From İzmir, Izmir, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello ı live in turkey. ı m a civil engineer.
i want to meet people from all over the world. I want the know different cultures, different music types, different colors, different lifestyles.

I like exploring new places. I am a natural, friendly, positive and funny person. :)

I need to be your guest so that I can spend more time in the country I am traveling to.i need your friendship :)
i travel alone. I will be very happy if you accept me in your home and I believe this will be a great experience for me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i wanted to try like everyone else :)

Interests

explore the world :)

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • motorcycles
  • windsurfing
  • snowboarding
  • travel
  • youtube
  • backpacker
  • new countries
  • goodvibes
  • explore
  • traveller
  • vibes
  • vlogs
  • videoblog
  • car race
  • kitesurfer
  • allanimals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

explore the world...

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Georgia, Greece, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Onur’s full profile.