Tamas  Horvath's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamas ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, Slovak
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • University student
  • Bachelor degree in Sports and Recreation
  • From Kolárovo, Nitra Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Greetings!

My name is Tamás (but You can call me "Tom") and I hope we can share our good vibes,our knowledge, ideas, view of life, adventures, experiences,(maybe also share a pizza with some fine vine :P) ....and mainly create some good memories, which will make us smile one day as we recall them and this way make each others lives more colorful.

*Drops mic

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on couchsurfing because I find it a great opportunity to meet open minded, poistive people,from all over the world also,to make friends worldwide, have an opportunity to share a lot with them and last but not least reduce the cost of traveling.

Interests

  • traveling
  • sports
  • adventures
  • gastronomy
  • meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Nowadays I listen to everything, it mainly depends on my mood starting from Eminem, through Bob Marley, Freddie Mercury over Kygo, Chad Faker under System of a Down, Nickelback crossing the 10hour version of the Nyan cat song on youtube , ending with the actual hits on the radio...by everything I mean everything :)

I love movies the most ,which are not predictable after the 1st 30mins, the movies what makes you think about stuff, or the ones that are inspired on true events or just really good to watch...(Shawshank Redemption, American beauty, Fight club, I origins, Lord of war, Blow,Gran Torino, Mad max, Guardians of the galaxy...whatever.

Nowadays I read self-help books or sport, phsychology related ones. Before ,in my childhood I read fantasies ,like Harry Potter, Eragon, Ptolemaios, or books from Darren Shan if I wanted to scare myslef a bit

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving, bungee jumping, rafting, run through of the crosswalk when the lights were red and no one seen me

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch, my breakfast, a smile, our garden and some free time activities and programs but it depens our schedule, budget, weather,etc..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamas ’s full profile. It’s free!