Murat Türetmiş's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Murat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Architect
  • Master Degree
  • From Kayseri, Kayseri Province, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm junior Architect in Osaka , I moved from Milan at October/2018 for working,I am open minded and very understanding person .I also like spend time in a kitchen , and very eager to prepare something for others.I am specially interested in clean diet such as vegan food ,even I am not vegan . Other thing that I have passion to is design .Since I am an architect I have strong interest every design process.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Only thinks for me ,I want to know some different life experience .

Interests

  • architecture
  • interior design
  • contemporary art
  • cooking
  • running
  • animal care
  • classical music
  • road trips
  • nature
  • hanging out
  • walking around nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteer camper at Gut Gamig ,Dresden/Germany

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time ,my place , my experience ,my good food etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Japan, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Murat’s full profile.

My Groups