Marie Diefenthaler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Polymechanic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

as i maybe cant login because of paying to be verfied...
Contact me on facebook or instagram
under Nele Piratebride you can find me there in worst case.

I am student. I try to become mechanical Engeneer
I can speak German and Englisch well, Chinese and French a tiny bit.
I'm interessted in a lot of things and like to discuss about everything.
I love food and try everything to eat as well as my Partner/Boyfreind Froggy, who lives and travels with me.

if there is anything unclear write me a message.

To be honest i hate to get friendrequest from strangers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Be a part of this Community.
To give Couchsurfingmembers a place to stay.

Interests

Meet other people and or culturs

  • board games
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • sewing
  • reisen
  • handcraft
  • hike
  • pc gaming

Music, Movies, and Books

Mittelalterrock (medivalrock), Metal, Gothic and all conected to that.
I have Netflix and watch a lot of series or documentaries
I read way too less for how much i like it, mainly Fantasy (Harry Potter,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

born in Germany, live now in Switzerland, lived for half a year in China and have been travelling in a caravan through most european countries, when I was a child.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook some typical Swiss meals, I can teach you SwissGerman or any other language I can.
You can have easily conversations about any subject you can imagine. I think about myself I am subborn but openminded.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories about traveling I guess.

I am good in fixing things, I can sew, repair easy electronical stuff or could help with the IT. So I might help.

I also could cook Swiss food if we find ingredients.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.