Mélanie Schwarz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 72 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Swiss German; learning Kyrgyz
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Physiotherapist
  • BSc in Physiotherapy
  • From Bern, Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a happy and mostly very talkative woman. I like to do sports and be in the nature - especially if the sun is shining! :) My passion is to enjoy the life! Wherever I am, I try to make the best out of it! I try to live social contact in reality (not digital ;) ) and to enjoy and protect the beauty of nature. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from all over the world and have good conversations and fun with them. I think both sides can profit a lot of it. And if I'm not travelling by myself, I can get the world to my home. :)

Interests

  • cooking
  • baking
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • nature
  • biking
  • climbing
  • talking
  • listen to music

Music, Movies, and Books

Just everything a bit - unless hardcore things ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To travel for 3 month in New Zealand and Australia. :)
I hope I can travel even more for such a long time! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how to cook a typical swiss dish or bakery. :)
And I love to learn more about other cultures and to learn even more languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice conversation while we eat a nice meal or bakery-of course I will make it. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile.