Lici Gü's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lici’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Master of Arts in Business Psychology
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Felicia, I am 27 years old and I’m currently living in Munich . I have studied business psychology and I am working at a social company in the Human Resources department. I love doing sport, meeting friends, cooking healthy food and travelling around the world and exploring new cultures and meet different people. I have two older sisters and with one of them I share a flat in Munich.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and learning a lot of new cultures. For me Couchsurfing and travelling is the best way to meet people, discover the local culture and sometimes make friends all over the world.

Interests

  • reading
  • travel
  • sport
  • healthy cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost everything from the 90‘s ;), RnB, Charts, Hip Hop

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences from my different vacations all over the world, share some drinks and have a good time together, cook together, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Greenland, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Lici’s full profile. It’s free!