Nicky Ciprian Batista's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicky’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Czech, French, Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Entertainment Development
  • University of Southern California
  • From New York, NY, USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I grew up in New York City to immigrant parents. My parents came from the Caribbean country of the Dominican Republic. I have a big family. I'm the second of four children. I have an older brother and a younger brother. My sister is the youngest of us four. Growing up I was active in playing futbol (soccer), making movies, and performing in the theatre. I enjoy sports and the arts very much. My experience with children abroad has mainly been through teaching English. I have taught English to children in the Americas, Europe, and the Middle East.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel I am interested in getting to learning about the local culture. I don't like doing "touristy" things, and feel couch surfing is the best way to get to know the locals betters.

Interests

  • running
  • movies
  • soccer
  • food
  • learn languages
  • futboll

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicky’s full profile. It’s free!