Radosław Kochański's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Radosław’s full profile.

Overview

  • 85 references 73 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Data Collector
  • University
  • From Toruń, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel, play basketball, run, ride a bike, go to the gym ... I generally love to live actively ^^
I am studing internal security in Poland. In the future I would like to work in the Police, I do not know why, always the police or army was my dream job, maybe because when I was small, I thought that the police is from helping people, not giving credentials ... Anyway, before I go to the police, I'd like to have fun, see what you can visit in this world, because later it may be too late.
Recently I try to live according to "Carpe diem", you never know what life will bring you, and most of my earnings spend on traveling.
Notificion on this app dont work best, so if You wanna reach me faster, You can text me on my whatsupp :)
+54 93765015812

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It seems to me that the main idea of couchsurfing is to meet people and share their adventures

Interests

  • beer
  • running
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • aikido
  • gym
  • climbing
  • karate
  • bdsm
  • judo

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of music, I do not think it is better or worse .. It depends on my mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It is hard to say, I always try to live so that I do not regret anything in my life, it seems to me that for the time being I manage to live in accordance with this principle, I always try to be positively brought into being. But, anyway, the best thing I've done in my life is a trip through Israel hitchhiking (because of that I was in "jail" on airport for 30min : D)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive attitude to life, helpful hand and huge gratitude. Stories from travels :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Radosław’s full profile.

My Groups