Vincent Paul Yao's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent Paul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Former international traveler, now keen on traveling and exploring domestically. I've stumbled upon this site and I've decided to join the lifestyle. Currently, I'm settled here in Brisvegas and have been hosting travellers for short term stay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and I used to travel a lot. Meeting fellow travellers and people from around the world keeps my world vision open even though I've decided to settle in the land down under.

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • musical theatre
  • figure skating
  • play piano

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Used to be a figure skater.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I do have a sofabed for guests but due to the nature of my accommodation. The apartment is near the top floor
and walking distance to the center of the city. I usually offer it as a last resort if someone doesn't have a place to stay and usually limit if to 2-3 days at most since I also want my own quiet time once in a while. Also, since it's beside the CBD, parking if you have your own car is quite challenging.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent Paul’s full profile.

My Groups