Alessio  Esu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Sardinian; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Civil Engineer
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 27 years old Italian guy currently living in Manchester, England! I have studied civil engineering in Italy, first in Sardinia (my beloved island and native region) and then in Turin. Before moving to UK, I also lived in west Austria for one year, where I have been working for the same company I'm now working for.
What I like most in my life (besides my family)?? Traveling. I have no words to describe how much I love traveling around the world, and I think there is no better way to spend your money and your time!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Main reason why I'm on couchsurfing?? Meeting amazing people and make them friends by sharing unique experiences! There's no better way to open your mind and get out from your comfort zone than choosing an unknown person to spend an unforgettable evening with! I have always hosted and I have been hosted by my friends around the world and I can just say it's an invaluable thing!! :-)

Interests

  • italian food
  • wine
  • traveling
  • food
  • cinema
  • football
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock and pop music, but I also like listening to anything else! I'm passionate about thriller and horror series and I normally prefer movies which tell about real stories! I enjoy reading books about psychology and business :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travelled in Asia for two months after my graduation! I have to say it was the most amazing experience in the last years!!
I also enjoyed the Safari in Kenya some months ago (which I really recommend!!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not a famous chef, but I would love teaching how to cook some Italian food! 🍝🍷 I would like to learn about your culture, your typical food and from your experiences in general!
I can also teach some italian if you are interested :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences, my interests and passions!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Liechtenstein, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio ’s full profile.