Martin Jeništa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Teacher on elementery school
  • College (Mgr.) Teacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Martin. I'm 27 years old guy who likes sport, music culture and traveling. Whole my life I'm living in Liberec area. It's perfect place for sport of all kinds.

Favorit quote:
Have a good mood. A good mood will not solve your problems but it sucks so many people around that it is worth to enjoying it. (J. Werich)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to use couchsurfing for traveling in deffirent countries. I like to meet new people and friends ;)

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • handball
  • pizza
  • climbing
  • cross-country skiing
  • runing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with hosts facilities of my home. The girl on pictures is not part of facilities or accessory in flat 😉
I can be your tour guide ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!