Sergei Sobolev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergei’s full profile.


  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,
I'm 21. Currently I study in Minsk in BNTU ( Belarusian National Technical University )

I'm a positive and cheerful guy who's always looking to work on the next big dream. I enjoy meeting people from different cultures and appreciate anyone that can teach me something new or sharing own experience. My dream is to travel in the USA.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a nice community to meet people around the world.
Actually to get a free host is not the most important thing to use this app. The major goal is to have cultural exchange.


  • walking
  • traveling
  • basketball
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • food
  • adventure
  • reading books
  • pizza

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn other languages and I am willing to help with teaching Russian. I want to learn about new cultures and explore new places; share my knowledge with other travellers

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergei’s full profile.