Kathy O'Callaghan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Afrikaans, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Graphic Designer
  • Diploma
  • From Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I’m a graphic designer from Johannesburg, South Africa. I love spending my time with my family and pets. I love spending time outdoors, hiking, walking or doing Parkruns with my dog. I enjoy Psytrance festivals and travel. Love life & love travel! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn and experience a new way of travel and meeting people.

Interests

  • animals
  • pets
  • birds
  • theater
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • animal welfare
  • environment
  • dining
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches
  • nature
  • plants
  • recycling
  • comedy
  • psytrance
  • nature walks
  • plant medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Shantaram, Only Love is Real, Broken Open, all Melinda Ferguson's books.
Movies: Avatar & Interstellar
Music: Music makes the world go round! I love many types of music: Queen, Depeche Mode, Psytrance , Psy-Dub, Techno, Tech-House, Medicine Music, Desert Dwellers, Liquid Bloom, Geometrae, Freedom Fighters, Nick Barbachano ...♩ ♪ ♫ ♬❤ ♡ ♥

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cycled the 94,7 cycle race with a broken bike straight after a car accident. (Amazing or crazy? 😄)
And Pony Trekking in Lesotho, a few times.

Teach, Learn, Share

Friendship :)
Learn different languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music & laughter

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, Brazil, England, France, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathy’s full profile. It’s free!