Zekeri Esezobor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zekeri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • PhD Student
  • Technical University of Munich
  • From Edo, Nigeria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am single and straight. I am not looking for sex mates.

If I write a request to you for hosting, I did it because I think you are nice not because of your profile or references.

Most people here claim to be open-minded but they are actually filled with stereotypical and discriminatory mindset.

If you still see people based on their skin colour, I bet you lack education and your type should go extinct from this world...

I don't smoke or do drugs... Never did, never will... I am not an alcoholic either... I seldom take alcohol...

I like to party, yes, but I don't need any thing to get me high or give me boldness for the dance floor...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Visiting new countries and meeting new people

Interests

Dancing 😃... I love African dance steps and hip hop... Get ready to be wowed a little bit. Football and table tennis are also my hobbies outside of studying Chemistry😁.

  • dancing
  • movies
  • music
  • chemistry
  • world politics
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip hop, pop, r n b, reggae, rock, Spartacus...

'Born A Crime - Trevor Noah'
'Gomorrah - Roberto Saviano'...

Teach, Learn, Share

Of course, I will give you a taste of my Nigerian Jollof Rice😋😄

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food and drinks

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Nigeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Zekeri’s full profile.