Eliška Svorníková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • HSVOS Poděbrady
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hii!👋
My name is Eliška, I'm 20 y.o. and I study Hotel School in Poděbrady. I'm really keen on travelling and meeting new people (yeah, that's the reason why I'm here).
I'm friendly person with own sense of humor. I'm for all the crazy ideas and I make up most of them myself.
I'm interested in music (unfortunatelly I can't sing and play an instrument), reading (fortunatelly I can read), walking the nature, partying in city, cooking and eating healthy or unhealthy food and mainly... testing of new things and gaing new experiences.

Interests

I have a lot of insterests and hobbies. Unfortunatelly, most of them only for a moment 😅

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • live music
  • eating
  • meeting new people
  • making friends
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen a lot of kinds of music. From German yodelling to the French rap (buuut specially Imagine Dragons, Beatles, Green Day, Vypsaná Fixa, Coldplay...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

About the best things I can't write here.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Homemade traditional Czech dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!