Tomáš Horký's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomáš’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First of all, I love to do crazy stuf. Travel without plans and doing things spontaneously. I like to play volleyball, playing on guitar or any instrument thats fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to search the world, meet crazy people us me and dont waste my time sitting home, although I dont mind to host too.

Interests

Beer, wine, crazy life, vegetarian food lately

  • arts
  • theater
  • music
  • guitar
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Jackie Chan acts, James Franco movies, Johny Depp movies, Pablo Coelho...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been in Spain all alone sleeping on beaches, meeting gipsies, hiking and so on...

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach guitar playing, first aid, volleyball.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Czech architectur, music, theatre, fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomáš’s full profile.