Méline Chs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Méline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My profil picture is enough to say how much I love hiking and travelling !
I've been to Finland, England, France and New Zealand, my favorite country so far !
Sporty and curious my mains sports are riding, trail, skateboarding, handball, hiking, skiing but I'll be keen to try any kind of sport and exchange about your culture while admiring the nature
I'm also very concerned about ecology and new alternatives methods and will be happy to learn about yours or just exchange on the subject !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for travelmates and place to stay !

Interests

  • hiking
  • camping
  • ecology
  • travelling
  • riding
  • culture exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

I've no determined "style of music" but if you want to have an idea of some I like :
- Moonshine got me - Daniel Norgren
- Free Bird - Lynyrd Skynyrd
- Otherside - Red Hot'
- No Love - Eminen ft Lil Wayne
- God's plan - Drake

Let's listen yours !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My full trip in NZ is just amazing and full of surprises everyday !

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Finland, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Méline’s full profile. It’s free!