Federico Crema's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Waiter in a restaurant
  • No education listed
  • From Verona, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys!!! I'm Federico , I'm 26 years old.
I work in a restaurant in center of Verona , I like to being around the people, listen and share the experiences that we've lived, talking about the place that we've been.
I' m friendly and easy guy, open minded, like to walk sharing our stories, I love help the others, showing the city where i live, our lifestyle, spend some time together with other people from all corners of the world.
I like to learn as much as possible of the countries/cities when I'm travelling , meet new people that can show me their lifestyle, help me to visit your city , and enjoy, better in front of a beer or a glass of wine .
Let's meet up!!

Cheers 😎

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that's a simple method to meet new people , and learn better other languages ... and cause it's always a good reason

Interests

I'm a good chef , even if isn't my work , it's my hobby

  • books
  • cooking
  • music
  • kitchen

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock Music , books and all films , i'm a quentin tarantino lover

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have crossed Canada from east to the west coast and it was amazing experience... I saw a bear

Teach, Learn, Share

I want meet new people from all corners of the world, talking of our interest, and enjoy togheter

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life experiences, and I can teach them how to cook a beatiful plate of pasta 👌

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Myanmar, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.