Ира Таран's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ира’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Студентка
  • Высшее
  • From Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 23 years old. I’m from Ukraine but I have already been living in Bali for 6 months. Here I’m learning front-end and traveling around the country.. I like playing volleyball and cycling with my friends. Also i love cats:) My dream is to travel a lot. I have already been in 15 countries and I'm not going to stop. As to me I'm friendly, kind,polite,honest and easygoing person.
P. S. I travel with my boyfriend who is an IT-specialist and also very happy to explore new counties with me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to have friends from all the world and I want to travel. Travelling is my passion:)

Interests

  • спорт
  • велосипед
  • волейбол

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, Chronicles of Narnia, Game of Thrones, Sherlock
30 STM, Miyagi, Imagine Dragons, Sia, Maroon 5

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Побывала в 15 странах.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good company, souvenirs, teach to cook borsch, interesting converaarions

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ира’s full profile.