Louis Molleja Fernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • waiter, bartender, cashier
  • electric technician
  • From Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

hi everybody im louis from venezuela 24 years old and i love to make new friends around the world, speak and learn new cultures and languages. i been living in costa rica my last 2 years and now i decided to start a backpacker life. i worked in costa rica has a waiter, cashier and bartender. im always with a big smile because even in the worst day theres gonna be a reason to smile know and let me show you my crazy life style

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

well i was planing my trip and i love to get information in youtube through the videos and suddenly i found a video about couchsurfing and i saw a lot of stories and then i said to myselft "why not?" anD well here i am trying to do 2 of the things that i must love meet people and travel

Interests

  • pets
  • music festivals
  • music
  • languages
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

like a 100% latin guy i love latin music but at the same time i can be a rock person or just a pop i just love music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

well been here in costa rica i hosted a lot of people in my house and that was funny i meet people from differents parts of this world and the way how they live. when i was in venezuela i used to think that some europeans are cold but i was wrong they are so nice and i even have a family with people from italy, zwitzerland, holland and germany and well there is some stars here in america that they can not see in europe so we decided tome make a tatto of those 3 stars and now i have a memorie for my whole life about this family that i have around the world

Teach, Learn, Share

well i can help the people to learn my language (spanish) because im really good in grama thing that is not the same in english hehe but well i can also teach how to make venezuelan food and how to dance has a venezuelan

What I Can Share with Hosts

well im always helping to learn i can clean, wash, cook and be a good company to speak and give good advices

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!