Behlül Baş's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Behlül’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English, German, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Well you know I think talking about the most important things will be better. I am 28 years old and I am a teacher of English Language. I live in Turkey. Originally I am from Kayseri in Turkey but currently I live in Diyarbakır. I love travelling and exploring different places and meeting new people.

My instagram: behlulbas

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I travel when i get the opportunity and I thought that this app would be useful. Thanks to couchsurfing I can meet new people and at the same time I can find a place to stay and have fun.


  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • cars
  • camping
  • study abroad
  • going out
  • living abroad
  • working abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Well.. List is not that short. At least the movies and musics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well. I travelled in Europe for 22 days all by myself in summer 2019

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Behlül’s full profile.

My Groups