Emma  van h's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I’m Emma a 19 year old girl from Germany. I‘m traveling since October 2017 with my best friend Charlotte. We love to travel a round the world and making friends, love good musik and good food. During our journey we experiencend a lot and like to share our great and funny stories with you. We started Couchsurfing because people we met often told us about their great experience and that they met beautiful people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I only heard gods things about Couchsurfing and I‘d like to meet new people and become friends all over the World. And I love to share experiences and let me inspire by your stories and experience.

Interests

- love to be outside
- love my horse
- love my family (I have a really big family)
- love to meet friends and have fun with them
- love every kind of adventures ( especially bungee jumping and sky diving )
- love to meet new people and make friends

  • horses
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • adventure
  • horse riding
  • good conversation
  • sharing stories
  • having fun

Music, Movies, and Books

Love every kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Making a world trip and met beautiful, goodhearted people who shared their stories with us and I will never forget the wonderful moments with them.

Living in a van for 3 month and traveled around New Zealand.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you some of our stories and we can have nice conversations about culture, traveling and life. And maybe we can show you some german meals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma ’s full profile. It’s free!