Sharon D's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 39% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Chinese, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • 🎓 Graduated in mediation linguistic, curriculum tourism a...
  • From Piombino, Livorno, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Teacher of Italian Language

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi there✌️🏽
My name is Sharon and I'm italian. I graduated in cultural and linguistic mediation. I'm interesting about road trips, to know new friends and to listen your stories.

I'm looking for new experiences like travel everywhere and improve my foreign languages. I'm really in love with warm places, sea, beach and reggaeton. I'm friendly, available and sooo nice with everyone.

✅ Respect and education are the most important things to build a new nicely friendship.

⛔️ NO negativity, uneducated people, profiteers and anyone that consider CS as a dating app.

(Sorry to all travelers that asked me a place where sleep and I didn't reply but during those years of Covid my CS profile wasn't active. Now I'm back😎)

See ya 🌻☀️

Interests

~ G o o d V i b e s 🌻🌵

  • animals
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • teaching
  • languages
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • nature
  • friends
  • laughing
  • studying
  • sun
  • reggaeton
  • seaside
  • positive thinking

Music, Movies, and Books

» Reggaeton, latin music, reggae, guitar, oriental music, arabic, belly dance, percussion
» Movie means relax
» Book means silence

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live in China, road trip in the South of Italy

Teach, Learn, Share

● Opened mind √
○ Sharing experience
○ Curiosity
○ Talk with me, listen stories
○ Dancing
○ Cooking and eating together
○ Silence and relax
● Positive thinking √

What I Can Share with Hosts

Discover Toscana! Here you can find whatever you want: beach, mountain, city, beautiful people and delicious food. With me you can cooking special and tipic italian food, visit the most beautiful cities of Renaissance: Florence, Siena and Pisa or if u prefer the Nature Life, we can enjoy the natural peace on the sea. 🌴
It will be a pleasure show you one of the most beautiful place in the world!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Germany, India, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile.