Fernanda Landerer Alarcón's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Physiotherapy
  • From Puerto Varas, Los Lagos Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there,

I’m Fernanda, I am physiotherapist. I am Chilean and Swiss.

I grew up in Chile and since March 2020 I've come to Switzerland, I am in the process of validating my diploma here. I will soon have a French exam, however, improving my English is a big dream. ❤️ I love meeting people, having cultural exchanges, having language exchanges, so if you are in Geneva and want to learn Spanish, then let's do it.

I love traveling, meeting people from different parts of the world, I love dance, yoga, acroyoga, meditation, Also, in pandemic times, reading has become another passion in my life, I didn't know about the wonderful world that I was missing 🤩love to laugh at everything and at nothing, spontaneity, tell experiences and learn from them and yours ! then, remember all that with a glass of wine, that's life 🥰

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mainly to share experiences, meet people, the more different your country and your culture are, the more I am interested.

I've never used the app to travel, actually this summer 2021, I will try it for the first time, people in this app have told me how cool it is, I am curious!

Interests

  • red wine
  • traveling
  • language exchange
  • food
  • dance
  • meeting new people
  • languages and cultures
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

Il n’y a pas de hasard que des rendez vous, la fille du train.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jump in Chile.
Hitchhiking with one of my best friends from Chile to Peru.

Teach, Learn, Share

Every week I do an English / Spanish or French / Spanish exchange. It is fascinating to learn like this ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Have a good time either with a simple conversation, a dinner, a drink or exploring the area, I like that the other person feels comfortable, depending on which country we are in, we can try the different activities that the place offers us!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda’s full profile.