Olivia Bernhörster's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Gütersloh, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am an enthusiastic and motivated person who loves doing sports, especially in the nature! As an open-minded person, I love to meet new people and to travel the world!! Also, I enjoy reading, drawing and playing the piano! 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and to make new friendships! There are so many things which are nicer when they are shared! I prefer to discover new places like a local.


  • sports
  • badminton
  • lesen
  • freunde
  • radfahren
  • laufen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Standing in front of the Taj Mahal

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you German or could cook for you something or we could cook something together! I also would enjoy to join every kind of sports or activities taking place in the nature!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Cuba, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile.