Donat O'Brien's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Donat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 60, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Construction
  • Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy having people in my home . I have a private room ( for up to two people ) available every second week, I ask that you to come around 5pm when you first come to my home . After that you can come an go as you wish. Its a 15 min bus ride to down town Ottawa. There is space for a car too in the driveway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet interesting people who are travelling the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, I listen to everything but rock and country.
Movies, Dramas
Books , Novels,
Food . All types of food , Vegetarian or with meat. Sometimes guests cook and we eat together or I buy the food and the guest cooks. Share breakfast. Depends on what is happening in my life. Its nice to chat over a meal.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach,I can tell you a bit about life as I am older now and put things in order to live a good life or as best as possible

Learn , about your country and introduce me to places that I would not have thought of going to visit.

Share, I can give you a basic itinerary on what to do in Ottawa.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Ireland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Donat’s full profile.