HONG JIA LIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HONG’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, Japanese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Kelly.I'm a girl who have much love with travel. I enjoy meeting new people and visiting cool & interesting places. I like to bake cakes and cookies though I'm not really good at baking .
I also like to eat delicious food around the world.
I major in business administration in the university.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have stayed in hostels many times for the chance to meet other likeminded travelers who were interested in making foreign friends . The idea was that if we ever visited each others countries, we had a place to crash. I will have the opportunity to visit some of these friends in my future travel adventure. As a student , I can’t afford expensive lodging but couchsurfing gives me a chance to follow my dreams of travelling the world .

I am looking forward to having the interesting experience with hosts.

Interests

  • desserts
  • mountains
  • food
  • watching movies
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

About music
I really like the singing voice accompany with guitar .
so my favorite singer is Ed Sheeran .
I also like the calssic music like country road.
About movies
I love art films or movies which tell the social issues.
About books
I will read magazines,books about philosophy of life and mystery novel.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I missed the return plane with my senior high school friends when we traveled in Penghu(the beautyful island of Taiwan).
Therefore,we sleeped on the playground of the local elementary school and been chased by dogs.
It was totally dangerous but excited experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you didn't fall,you have probably not tried hard enough.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am willing to share my experience in my country or other countries I have been to . I can help with any tasks that need to be fulfilled around the house .
I am so greatful for all you wonderful people willing to have me in your homes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Denmark, Hong Kong, Japan, Netherlands, South Korea, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see HONG’s full profile.