Daniel Borba Zanellato's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning Spanish, Venetian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Graduating in Biotechnology
  • From State of Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm brazilian-born of half italian half portuguese origin living in Veneto. I studied biology/biotechnology in Brazil but have much interest in history and arts. I love traveling and meeting new people while drinking some wine or beer. Also I like knowing new places and always getting through new experiences.

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • rugby
  • history
  • philosophy
  • religion
  • cinema
  • linguistics
  • football
  • trekking
  • theology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
Classical music, Folk, Metal, Rock

Books
Historic Novels (love Bernard Cornwell), Religion, HP, the classic ones (from Sofocles to Dickens)

Movies
All of them, specially the ones that takes some time for you to understand. Just not a big fan of romance.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be pleased to share my experiences, culture, maybe teach some italian, english or portuguese. I'm an enthusiast of history and music, perhaps I could share something about :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my time to show the city and surroundings, chat or hanging out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, England, France, Italy, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.