Sebastian  E's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Odense, Region of Southern Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a student studying finance and economics. Like meeting new people and expand my human horizon in order to gain knowledge and get new international or domestic friends :-) I would be grateful if somebody offered me a stay abroad on vacation that is why I established an account to help the other way around

I enjoy playing beach volley and do it regularly especially in the summer. If you are ready a court is available close to my place for a game with my friends 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A perfect way to explore new cultures, people and their living habits which probably stand in contrast to the normal touristic part. This gives people an eye opener

Interests

Sport, economics, nature, music

Music, Movies, and Books

Phill Collins, Coldplay, Pop in general

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studied abroad in Shanghai, finished a half marathon in Berlin and visited the Chinese wall

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Danish policies, Danish language , anything
Learn: Open for languages, local traditions etc.
Share: Life experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian ’s full profile.