Sze Wan Lai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sze Wan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Japanese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Lesley. I'm from Hong Kong but I'm now on my working holiday in Australia. We rented our own tiny apartment so we're pleased to host those who don't mind to sleep on our couch.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from different countries and learn their culture. I believe the best way to understand the culture is staying with the locals rather than just visiting attractions.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling around Europe alone for 4.5 months!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travelling experience, teaching Cantonese and Chinese, hints of travelling around Hong Kong, cooking together( I like cooking but I don't promise it's nice haha)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Hong Kong, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Sze Wan’s full profile.