Teun van Haaren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teun’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tilburg, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi,

I just installed couchsurfing specially for Iran because I've heard great things about it. Therefore as you can see I have no revérences and experience. I hope this isn't going to be an obstacle for using it here in Iran.

I'm a 24 year old and in between jobs. I quit my last job as a researcher (I studies Sociology) to go travelling around South-East Asia (and now Iran).

I studied in Barcelona for a year and I'm planning on moving back there to find a job after I get back home in the Netherlands.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is the way to really get in contact with Iranian people

Interests

  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • social science
  • sociology
  • football
  • discussion

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Dutch/English
Learn/Share: anything

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences travelling, my knowledge about the Netherlands and Europe

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Teun’s full profile. It’s free!