Karo Ina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Kaya , I'm 38, Polish living in Scotland for the last 10 years. I believe I'm a friendly and an open person with wicked sense of humour...at times. And can be direct and honest. I like hill walking and long distance walks. Few years ago I felt in love with the Scottish Highlands. I've walked the West Highland Way a few times ( I highly recommend it!!! ) and I think now is the time for the East Highland Way. I like travelling as visiting new places and meeting new cultures is the best opportunity to learn something about the world and yourself. I like dancing, reading, painting, hill walking and also I like to learn new things. Glasgow is where I live. This place has a lot to offer as a city. I find it very interesting and think it's worthwhile to visit. Scotland as country is one of the most greenest and mysterious places .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to take opportunity to meet new people while I'm travelling and I will be happy to help when you are visiting Glasgow

Interests

  • meditation
  • hillwalking
  • jazz music
  • long distance walks

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many sorts of music from classical to rock .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to have lunch or dinner together or visit places in Scotland. However I can't promise that I will be always able to accommodate you.

Join Couchsurfing to see Karo’s full profile.