András Skultéti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see András’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Quality engineer
  • Technical manager - University Óbudai
  • From Székesfehérvár, Fejér, Hungary
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello Couchsurfers!
I live in a relatively small town in Székesfehérvár(population: 115000) in Hungary. One of the most important things in my life is music. Sometimes I go to 2-3 concerts per week. I like to have party with my friends and with strangers too but I also like to sit on the coast of a lake and listen the noises of the nature - that's the way I can switch my brain off. I work as a quality engineer since I finished my studies and next to it I train a youth football team(9 and 10 years old very cute guys). Out of these activities I have a calendar full with programs(mainly concerts) for organizing my remaining free time so I live a very active life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I want to have adventures. Travelling with hitchhiking, meet new people and culture from all around the world.
I have a house which I started to renovate, but full empty actually so it's not possible to sleep or stay there. Later when my house will be ready I want to host people from foreign countries and show them the wonderful hungarian culture and the wonderful Hungary.

Interests

  • singing
  • live music
  • blues
  • karaoke
  • sports
  • handball
  • food
  • football
  • drinks
  • classic rock

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorites are the classic hard rock bands and blues but I listen almost every kind of music played by musicians live on instrumentals(jazz, metal, country, etc.).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went for a two and a half weeks trip to Transylvania without any electric devices, without booked hotels and exact travel goals.

Teach, Learn, Share

According to language scientist and experts hungarian language is the second hardest language to learn as a foreign language but I can teach you a few words in hungarian.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know a lot of unknown or not famous musicians who are genius. Let's share with each other our secret favorites!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see András’s full profile.