rem g's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see rem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, German; learning English, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Damascus, Damascus Governorate, Syrian Arab Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I like to meet new people
I can speak German, English and Arabic

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends and visit different places around the world. I believe that it makes life much more exciting. I want to get to know new people and stay with them in contact even after our CS experience. I also realized that its great fun to join the Meetup Events and come in contact with new people.
I´m a very open minded person who loves children, animals and nature, but also cities and interesting places.

Interests

I´m very interested in other cultures and traditions. I love to travel. I also love hiking 🥾

I like to cook with friends and to have a picnic in the nature.

  • musik
  • tanzen
  • hike
  • freinds
  • sprachen

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer language classes, arabic cooking, interesting information about my culture and hopefully good conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands Antilles, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see rem’s full profile.

My Groups