Roman Krämer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I’m a german student who love sport, conversations, travel the world and meeting new people. I would love to meet new people and maybe hangout together. I’m an open minded person and open for deep conversations. If you want to stay with me use the word, couch potato.
My Girlfriend is also open minded and we would be happy to host you and have a good time together :)
If you want to see more check my Instagram: _romaneck_

Interests

  • cars
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • gym
  • climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

I think every person you meet, can teach u something even if it is a small thing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.