Алина Русанова's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Алина’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I like travelling , meeting, talking and having fun with new people, because I think that every person has a unique experience and stories that are interesting to hear. Above all I like music festivals, fishing, cycling, living in tent and walking around the city, especially at night. I love my country very much. I have visited 19 of 24 regional centres of Ukraine and I can say with certainty that each of regions has beautiful landscapes, amazing architecture, interesting history and the most kind and hospitable citizens.
Friends say I’m funny, positive, open-minded, sometimes crazy and adventurous

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is a nice platform for becoming acquainted with interesting people, discover culture of the city "in the first person" and broaden my mind.

Interests

  • books
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • coffee
  • movies
  • magic
  • fishing
  • sports
  • communications
  • languages
  • tourism
  • adventure travel
  • talking
  • finance
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is one of the most important parts of my life. I play the piano and a little guitar. I am crazy about music festivals, where I can enjoy rock music.
I adore a lot of genres of films, but most of all I like marvel`s movies, horror and detectives.
I also like reading books of different genres: science fiction, adventure, detective stories, professional literature. My favorite books are: "The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy" by Douglas Adams and "The Count of Monte Cristo" by Alexandre Dumas.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Ukrainian, Russian. I like to share everything I know

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Oman, Poland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Алина’s full profile.