Şenay Deniz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Şenay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Bulgarian, German, Polish, Sign Language - Turkish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am Şenay from Turkey. I am studying English Language Teaching and doing my erasmus in Poland currently. I am 20 years old. I like cooking, dancing, travelling and learning new languages. I have always liked the idea of knowing new people and getting in touch in real life. I used to snail mail a lot :) As I am on Erasmus, I would like to visit some places and save some money.

~~~ I see there are some messages~~~ I get excited of the possibility that someone accepts me to his/her home~~~ I open the messages~~~ Random flirting texts from strangers~~~ Disappointment and tears~~~

Interests

  • cooking
  • music
  • languages
  • travel
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pretty much every kind of music, recently I have been listening LP and Oscar and the Wolf a lot.
My favorite movie and book are Harry Potter :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Şenay’s full profile. It’s free!