Karolina Górecka's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I am Polish girl who live in US and work as an au pair in New Jersey! I am really positive and optimistic person, sometimes crazy! I love meeting new people who have different personalities than me and we can learn something from each other!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I try to travel by my own, I want to have great adventures and I think Couchsurfing is perfect to makes memories! I love meeting new people with different characters and view point for life! I'm still looking for my goal in life and I hope people and Couchsurfing experience can change my life!

Interests

My biggest hobby is Photography I love capture beautiful moments for ever! I can take really nice portrait so if you need new profile picture for Facebook or Couchsurfing let me know! Haha Sometimes I feel that world and people are nicer on the photos then in real life...

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

I love techno, electronic and pop music! I like optimistic music with energy!
Books?! I read a lot of love stories and I always cry on the end! My favorite type of movies are horror, comedy, fantasy and of course love comedy!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my home country to live and work one year in USA as an au pair! I had some many beautiful memories, I saw stunning places and I met amazing people!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can take some nice portrait of you, teach you some words in my beautiful home (polish) language! We can cook together! I am really good listener!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.