Saskia Mühlmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Leisure Management
  • From Roskilde, Region Zealand, Denmark
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im going on an interrail trip this summer, for a month with my friend (Kristoffer, 21 years) . We meet last year while traveling in New Zealand, Australia and Fiji, and have been friends ever since! We both love to travel, eat a lot of good food, experience new things, push our limits and make fun with each other.

Our fist destination on our trip will be Amsterdam, and we would love to find a nice host with an equally comfortable couch :P You dont have to be free to show us around while our stay, but some tips and recommendations would be appreciated :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungy jumping and skydiving in New Zealand!! Without a doubt the most extreme and best thing i have pushed myself to do!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to cook a danish meal (Google: Frikadeller med kartoffelsalat)

I can teach you some danish words that could be helpful, if you should ever visit Denmark.

I can teach you how to drink like a danish person (we have the world record in drinking alkohol) and learn you a lot of different drinking games to :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cuba, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!