Mauri Camargo Adamek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • tennis player, student, au pair
  • Universitaria
  • From San Luis, San Luis Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!! My name is Mauricio. Im from a small city named San Luis, in Argentina and I'm 24 years old. Right now im living in Paris working as an au pair, and one of my goals for this year its travel around europe as much as I can.
In Paris I'm learning french at the school + playing tennis tournaments for a tennis club.
I'm very relax guy, pretty easy living and most importante thing: im not a freak lol.
I speak english, french and a little bit of german. I like to go out and fun but also stay at home en drink a coffe.
During my time in Europe I travel mostly with my best friend. She's so cool and we are so respectful of your place and time.
Feel free to ask me whatever you want.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i love meet new people and make new friends!

Interests

Conocer cada lugar que sea posible.
Tenis, Fotografía, Arte, Museos, Música, Deportes, Historia.

  • viajar
  • conocer gente
  • aprender idiomas
  • conocer lugares

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: Unstopablem, Unbrekable
Movies: Notebook, Titanic (classic), One Day, The best of Me. (Yeah I know what are you thinking, so sensitive).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting so many places. Like Tunisia. It's amaing! Also being on top of London at the London Eye (dream come true).

Teach, Learn, Share

Teatro, español, Tennis, english, argentinian food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun + Mate + Great talk.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Peru, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauri’s full profile.