Deniels  V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deniels ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Latvian, Russian; learning English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Riga, Riga, Latvia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello my name is Deniels, I am 20 years old and I am from Latvia but currently I live in germany.
Im fluent in Latvian and russian.
And I am ok with german and english aswell.
I have never ever CouchSurfed.
I have 2 little brothers and 1 sister.

My dream is to travell to Japan and Alaska.
I love different cultures.

I love a lot of diffrent music genres, it depends on mood.
Same goes with movies, but mainly i watch action movies sci-fi, detective, horror, cartoons. Also I watch some anime.

My favorite TV show is Vikings, I find it very interesting and i sugguest you to check it out too.

I plan to go to UK Wolverhampton someday to meet my gf, sadly its way to expensive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around the world, meet new people and talk about adventures and travelling. I would love to travel to UK to see my gf.

Interests

  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • budget travel
  • travel
  • nature
  • ufc

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some russian or latvian if you want to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Deniels ’s full profile.

My Groups