Stefano Di Paolo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • chef, sommelier
  • languages BD
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Chef, Sommelier, Italian, Food, Wine, Cocktails, Sports, Jazz, Bossa Nova, English, Spanish, Single Dad... Used to be a heavy traveller once, now my son changed my priorities but still I love to get to know other cultures and hope one day I will be doing it with him and teaching him to open his mind to the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a very good way to travel and see new places, with the plus of meeting locals and sharing experiences with them, wich means learning much more about a culture and a country

Interests

  • wine
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • food
  • drinks
  • human beings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My son is the most incredible product of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking, wine tasting, italian language... few other things

What I Can Share with Hosts

a very good Italian (or international) meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Luxembourg, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.