Angélica Cortés Z's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angélica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Community manager
  • Journalist
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Colombia and I am living in Pamplona, Spain. I am sociable and open to know different cultures of the world. I'm here with my husband, he is doing his doctorate and I'm doing a master's degree.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I want to meet people from all over the world. Learn from different cultures and receive passion travelers.

Interests

  • culture
  • travel
  • food
  • different cultures
  • new cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, pop, classical music, house, ...

Movies: drama, comedy, suspense.

Books:¡I love books! Romantic novels, classic novels, self-help books, history,

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Spanish, share interesting facts about Pamplona and my country (Colombia), also cooking something typical of my country too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Delicious and different food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Colombia, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Angélica’s full profile.