SIMO EL QATE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SIMO’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French, Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Métiers de la finance et de la finance internationale
  • From Meknes, Meknes-Tafilalet, Morocco
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is mohammed, i'm 21years old, i'm student , i study financing and international financing, i was born in FES, i'm tripper, i live with my funny family ..

I am a straight forward, open and friendly person and constantly meeting new people, At first I can sometimes be a bit quiet, but I get over that pretty quickly..

I really enjoy social contacts and conversations that go beyond small talk.
The concept of meeting new people, spending some time with them and at the same time experiencing new cultures is an idea which brings a happy smile to my face

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, exchange, learn as much as possible by listening and sharing stories and knowledge...

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • swimming
  • cultures
  • different cultures
  • travling

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Into the wild, Interstellar, Forrest Gump, The Bucket List, Cool Runnings, le parrain, Victoria, Kind, Perfume....
Music: julio eglesias, Frank Ocean, Eric Clapton, Sia, Passenger ...

Teach, Learn, Share

a good knowledge of Meknès and Errachidia and Fes , i'm sure we can exchange vision, culture and thoughts

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my peaceful home which i live with my family

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see SIMO’s full profile.