Sergey Gur'ev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Инженер
  • Высшее
  • From Ussuriysk, Primorsky Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would be glad to host visitors of our beautiful city and practice in language communication skills.

Interests

The most important thing in a person's life is communication. Is always ready to get a new experience. The main interests are sports and travel. Some people say that in Russia, people are sad and never smile, but I will break this stereotype)) Is always ready for communication and is ready to show that hospitality is well developed in our country!

  • traveling
  • basketball
  • learning languages
  • parties
  • good food
  • drum and bass
  • playing football
  • rap music
  • playing basketball
  • football soccer

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you learn Russian and Russian traditions. Show our beautiful city. Welcome to Ekaterinburg!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Take guests and provide you with a good stay, give you a chance to have a good rest after a long journey!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Slovakia, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergey’s full profile.