Thomas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

World is a beautiful place and life is a box of chocolates.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am trying to be a “yes” man.

Interests

Cultures, business IT

  • music
  • computer science
  • travel
  • cultures
  • meeting new people
  • project management

Music, Movies, and Books

Good will hunting, country, classics, disco, depends on the occasion and company - everything is good

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many... Backpacking through Cambodia, playing basketball in Rocker Park Harlem NYC, learning how to code, jumping from the cliff at night in Croatia, getting lost in city center of São Paulo after sundown, singing Karaoke with random people in Ko Samet...

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of stories from all over the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas ’s full profile.