Araceli Iriarte Goikoetxea's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 4% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Araceli’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, English, Spanish
  • 57, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Teacher
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Araceli. I am an English primary teacher in my city, Bilbao. I love travelling (I travel quite often),reading and art although I `m not an expert. I admire art .I enjoy nice landscapes and sunsets.
I live with an easy-going 13 year old teenager who loves travelling too.
NOTE
I am receiving a lot of requests to stay at ours and it's immpossible to answer to all of them,so,please,if I don't answer you in one or two days that means that I am not able to host you,sorry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this web page is a good place to exchange accomodation while travelling, to meet new people, to share common interests and to know the locals of the places you are visiting.

Interests

  • reading
  • art
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any kind of good music ranging from classical to heavy metal. One of my favourite group is Queen.
I read books in Spanish, English and Basque. I enjoy fiction . I read a lot. Most of them written by women.I like singing and my son plays the guitar. we´ve got a spanish guitar, an electric guitar and a piano at home.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a three bedroom flat with two bathrooms. I have got a spare bedroom with a 1,35 bed and a bathroom to offer. The tube is 5 minutes walking from my flat and 30 minutes walking to the city center.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Araceli’s full profile.

My Groups