Weronika Kukałowicz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Godkowo, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Poland, currently living in Lisbon. I'm 24 years old and want to use life fully. I love to explore new places. There is nothing better for me than just walking in a place I've never been before so I can feel that I'm getting to know it. And the second way to do it is to meet people who live there everyday and this is what I like Couchsurfing for. I can talk and share my thoughts about everything. It's never too much stories to hear! I'm not a demanding person so I'm sure I will have a great time with any company. Usually I travel alone so I'm always happy if I find somebody who wants to share his time with me. I'm also very flexible and probably there are no things which I don't like so we can do anything.
If you want to come to my place in Poland one day, I will do my best to make you feel good!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I consider Couchsurfing the best option to meet people with different culture and to find people who can show me the place I'm visiting. It's an interesting experience to meet and spend some time together. I also enjoy helping those who come to my city.

Interests

Travels, learning languages, science, sports

  • cooking
  • running
  • hiking
  • astronomy
  • karate
  • traveling,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking in South America.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open to all people and I love to listen to them and learn from them.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Polish cuisine, conversations, parties

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile.