Alisa Glöggler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 4% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student of Anthropology
  • Anthropology
  • From Brühl, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 24 years old student of Anthropology and I live with my girlfriend in Brühl. After living 10 years in Italy i'm a quite relaxed and a really open minded person. I love travelling, tasty food, good drinks and to spend the time with friends :) I'm always looking for some new adventures and some new places to discover.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great chance to get in touch with people from all over the world. I really appreciate the cultural exchange! Also it gives you the chance to discover new countries from the point of view of the locals. I think it's a more authentical way of travelling and more fun as well.

Interests

  • italian food
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • snorkeling
  • food
  • cultures
  • watersports
  • horseriding
  • international food
  • good beer
  • schwimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly listen to house, pop and some rock music, but I'm still opened for something else.

I don't read that much and if I can't remember the book titles 🙈

I love documentarys and also some funny movies, but I'm not into all the love stories and horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One month roadtrip from Perth to Broome including the Karijini National Park and snorkeling at the Ningaloo reef

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations about so many topics, fun and maybe I can also cook something :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisa’s full profile.